So who's gonna kill bitches? Peejo is!
But there is light at the end of this tunnel! In my procrastination from homework until approx. 3 AM tonight, I've figured out how to get high quality videos on youtube! Well, actually, I'm by-passing their high-quality thingy, and just skipping straight to High Definition. Eat that. So what should the video blog be expecting? A couple re-posts, but mostly a very bright future.
And why is this blog-worthy? Because I want to remember exactly *why* felt the need to purposefully pull an all-nighter for no apparent reason. Let us document this eccentric sentiment.
Totes.
----
Five things:
Homework (oddly), common sense, track jackets, wind, bottled water
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment